Department of Theater

Navigation + Search
Home / News / Department Promotions

Department Promotions

Posted on June 16, 2017

Please join us in congratulating Assistant Professors Jill Davis and Angelina Herin on their promotions to the rank of associate professor and the awarding of tenure.  Also, we congratulate Associate Professor Beth McGee on her promotion to the rank of professor.  Finally, Professor Jerrold Scott has been named to the endowed chair of the Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor of Theater and Drama. These events are effective July 1, 2017.

Page last modified: June 16, 2017