Mailing Address:
Department of Theater
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7077

General Inquiries:
DeBorah Hamilton, Department Assistant
Phone: 216-368-4868
E-mail: deborah.hamilton@case.edu

Caleb Beidelman, Theater Coordinator and Box Office Manager
Phone: 216-368-6262
E-mail: caleb.beidelman@case.edu

Administration & Eldred Theater:
Jerrold Scott, Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor and Chair; Artistic Director of Eldred Theater (on leave July 1-December 31, 2020)
Phone: 216-368-6140
E-mail: jerrold.scott@case.edu

Graduate Studies (MFA):
Donald Carrier, Instructor and Director of the CWRU/CPH MFA Acting Program
Phone: 216-400-7109
E-mail: donald.carrier@case.edu

Graduate Studies (MA):
Contact the Department Chair

Undergraduate Studies (BA):
Jeffrey Ullom, Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies (acting chair July 1-December 31, 2020)
Phone: 216-368-3199
E-mail: jeffrey.ullom@case.edu

Christopher Bohan, Instructor and Co-Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: 216-368-6097
E-mail: christopher.bohan@case.edu

Angelina Herin, Associate Professor and Co-Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: 216-368-2856
E-mail: angelina.herin@case.edu