College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Theater

Department of Theater

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Bohan Visiting Assistant Professor christopher.bohan@case.edu 216.368.6097
Donald Carrier Adjunct Associate Professor and Associate Director of Graduate Studies donald.carrier@case.edu 216.400.7019
Jill Davis Assistant Professor jill.p.davis@case.edu 216.368.5927
Anaya Farrell Lecturer anaya.farrell@case.edu 216.368.2896
Angelina Herin Assistant Professor angelina.herin@case.edu 216.368.2856
Shanna McGee Associate Professor shanna.mcgee@case.edu 216.368.2860
Jerrold Scott Professor and Artistic Director of Eldred Theater jerrold.scott@case.edu 216.368.6140
Jeffrey Ullom Assistant Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies jeffrey.ullom@case.edu 216.368.3199
David Vegh Assistant Professor david.vegh@case.edu 216.368.5926
Ron Wilson Chair, Director of Graduate Studies, and The Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor of Theater and Drama ron.wilson@case.edu 216.368.6142

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Homer Farr Technical Director and Adjunct Lecturer homer.farr@case.edu 216.368.4870
K. Scarlett Grala Department Assistant k.grala@case.edu 216.368.4868