Department of Theater

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Bohan Visiting Assistant Professor 216.368.6097
Donald Carrier Adjunct Associate Professor / Associate Director of the CWRU/CPH MFA Acting Program 216.400.7019
Jill Davis Assistant Professor 216.368.5927
Anaya Farrell Lecturer 216.368.2896
Angelina Herin Assistant Professor 216.368.2856
Shanna Beth McGee Associate Professor 216.368.2860
Jerrold Scott Professor / Chair and Artistic Director 216.368.6140
Jeffrey Ullom Associate Professor / Director of Undergraduate Studies 216.368.3199
David Vegh Assistant Professor 216.368.5926
Ron Wilson Nason Professor of Theater and Drama / Director of the CWRU/CPH MFA Acting Program 216.368.6142


Name Title Email Phone
Homer Farr Technical Director and Adjunct Lecturer 216.368.4870
DeBorah Hamilton Department Assistant 216.368.4868
Taylor Sue Nagy Theater Coordinator 216.368.6262
Page last modified: June 7, 2016