College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Theater

Department of Theater

Navigation + Search
Home / Faculty by Specialty

Faculty by Specialty

Acting

Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Bohan Visiting Assistant Professor christopher.bohan@case.edu 216.368.6097
Donald Carrier Adjunct Associate Professor and Associate Director of Graduate Studies donald.carrier@case.edu 216.400.7019
Anaya Farrell Lecturer anaya.farrell@case.edu 216.368.2896
Shanna McGee Associate Professor shanna.mcgee@case.edu 216.368.2860
Jerrold Scott Professor and Artistic Director of Eldred Theater jerrold.scott@case.edu 216.368.6140
David Vegh Assistant Professor david.vegh@case.edu 216.368.5926
Ron Wilson Chair, Director of Graduate Studies, and The Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor of Theater and Drama ron.wilson@case.edu 216.368.6142

Costume Design

Name Title Email Phone
Angelina Herin Assistant Professor angelina.herin@case.edu 216.368.2856

Directing

Name Title Email Phone
Jerrold Scott Professor and Artistic Director of Eldred Theater jerrold.scott@case.edu 216.368.6140

Dramatic Writing

Name Title Email Phone
Ron Wilson Chair, Director of Graduate Studies, and The Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor of Theater and Drama ron.wilson@case.edu 216.368.6142

Lighting Design

Name Title Email Phone
Jill Davis Assistant Professor jill.p.davis@case.edu 216.368.5927

Movement

Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Bohan Visiting Assistant Professor christopher.bohan@case.edu 216.368.6097
Ron Wilson Chair, Director of Graduate Studies, and The Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor of Theater and Drama ron.wilson@case.edu 216.368.6142

Scenic Design

Name Title Email Phone
Jill Davis Assistant Professor jill.p.davis@case.edu 216.368.5927

Theater History, Literature, & Criticism

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Ullom Assistant Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies jeffrey.ullom@case.edu 216.368.3199

Voice & Speech

Name Title Email Phone
Shanna McGee Associate Professor shanna.mcgee@case.edu 216.368.2860
Jerrold Scott Professor and Artistic Director of Eldred Theater jerrold.scott@case.edu 216.368.6140

No specialty

Name Title Email Phone