Casting for The Moors and Electra Announced

CWRU Department of Theater
Cast List for The Moors by Jen Silverman
Directed by David Vegh

Production Dates: October 6-15 in the Kalberer Theater

Agatha: Tabitha Raithel

Huldey: Jasmyn Zeigerson

Emilie: Liv Carle

Marjory: Rachel Greidinger

The Mastiff: Dominic Monczewski

A Moor-Hen: Lisa O’Brien


CWRU Department of Theater
Cast List for Electra by Sophocles
Translation by Anne Carson
Directed by Christopher Bohan

Production Dates: November 10-19 in the Roe Green Theater
Rehearsals: begin Saturday, October 7 and will run weeknights from 7-10pm

Electra: Emily Kuntz

Orestes: Mary Coulter

Macy Dickerson

Jack Exline

I’Maya Gibbs

Madeline Golya

Sam Michalski

Carrena Spann
Maya Zimmer
Raaguv Vazirani
Margot McCann
Colette Hartman
Kosta Volas
Mariah Hamburg (Dance Captain)